For more information:  Tel: (800) 955-6448

A Review of Billing and EHR Software

Contact Us
Home

HOW TO EVALUATE SOFTWARE FOR YOUR PRACTICE

Register Now for Free Webinar

In January 2008, to celebrate EON Systems’ twentieth anniversary, the company started a public service webinar, How to Evaluate Software for your Practice. Since that time the webinar has grown in popularity and we at EON are pleased to continue this free service for anyone looking to make the software evaluation process easier.

AT THIS PUBLIC SERVICE WEBINAR FIND OUT:

· How to take a sometimes stressful and scary process and make it comfortable and easy.

· A clear and concise method that will allow a non-technical person to systematically and accurately determine their exact needs and the software that will optimally fill those needs.

· The exact methods that the professionals use to determine the correct software for any given purpose.

DONT MAKE THE COMMON MISTAKES OF OTHERS!
In only 45 minutes you can find out how to save yourself thousands of dollars.

 

What to do?

The Biggest Mistake

A Guaranteed Return

Look In The Mirror

Register Now

Upcoming 2012 Webinars

 

Tuesday, 5 June

2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain and 11am Pacific

 

Tuesday, 10 July

2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain and 11am Pacific

 

Tuesday, 7 August

2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain and 11am Pacific

 

Or

Call Alex at

800-955-6448

for other webinar dates.

Here are what other healthcare providers have to say about the How To Evaluate Software For Your Practice webinar:

Fort Meyers, FL - “Guidelines for determining [the] best software for our future goals, etc., [were] very helpful. Thank you.”

Whiting, NJ - “Now I will be able to choose with confidence.”

Los Angeles, CA - “I appreciate the outlined and detailed step-by-step process to consider when comparing software…The message was clear and simple.”

Greensburg, PA – “I feel that this seminar has given me important tips on how to effectively choose software for our practice. I really had no idea where to start, now I feel better equipped. Thank you.”